Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (314) 522-8886 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Web Banner
review rating

Steve and Bill were excellent to work with today and I’m getting my furniture delivered today!! Great experience all the way around!!

Google Icon Michelle Griffin 2/26/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in was here about 15 minutes and was done! Fast professional service. Awesome sales staff! Financing was quick and painless. Ask for Steve!!

Google Icon Nicole Riggs 3/26/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in and got a great mattress set and took it home the same day come and ask for steve

Google Icon Sam Keeper 4/26/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Service was great don’t miss out!!

Google Icon lawrence sigel 5/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Bill was very helpful! Very easy financing, great customer service :)

Google Icon Janay Lee 6/26/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Today I had the privilege of meeting Steve .One of the salesperson here at home decor. He greeted us as we came in the door. Steve was very helpful and took his time explaining everything to me . And with his patience and kindness, I was able to walk away with a beautiful bedroom and living room set. That was very affordable! If anyone is shopping for any household items, stop by home decor and ask for Steve at the kings highway location. You will be glad, you did!!!

Google Icon Stephanie Avery 6/26/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve is the Best, go by and see him. I have purchased three separate times from them and have been very much pleased.

Google Icon Kelly Cory 6/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent servicesl and awesome prices. Thank you Steve.

Google Icon Luis Acevedo 7/20/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

Already a Home Decor Outlets customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Home Decor Outlets.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Home Decor Outlets

Web Banner