Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (314) 522-8886 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Due to the COVID 19 outbreak store hours and operation will vary by location. Before visiting a store please contact the location for details.

Web Banner
review rating

Steve was awesome. I headed into the store with 5 kids under 8 and he had us in and out in under 30 minutes. We were able to walk out with exactly what we were looking for! Very knowledgeable on his products.

Google Icon Vanessa Valdez 1/25/2020

We're honored Vanessa Valdez chose to shop with us!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

I was looking all over the place for a bedroom set. Not only did I find the perfect bed for me but the price was so low I was able to get my son a bed 😍 I’m telling everyone about this place.

Google Icon Black Boundaries 2/10/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Credit Mr. Bill at home décor on the South side blows Bob's out of the water easy financing great layout always ask for Mr. Bill

Google Icon Geraldine Yeargin 2/21/2020

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve is the greatest came in got financing and he took his time to help me pick out the best living room set for my house definitely will be back!!

Google Icon Shapria Odom 3/18/2020

Thank you Shapria Odom!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks to Cheryl Blue, the staff member at Home Décor on Augusta Hwy in Lexington, I had a great experience shopping there today, 03/19/2020. Cheryl Blue with there with every step of the way, she answered every question that I had promptly with no hesitation, may God bless you in all that you do Cheryl Blue.

Google Icon Yvette Nelson 3/20/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Mr. Bill come through again go see him for hands down best service in Missouri

Google Icon Arthur Henderson 3/30/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Ask for mr. Bill he got me the hook up on my couch and recliner

Google Icon STL Guy 4/9/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Mr bill got me a new mattress same day

Google Icon Ernest Sistrunk 4/9/2020

We appreciate your business!
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Got our approval in 10 mins, came into the store met Bill as soon as we walked in and was so welcoming and helpful. We got our sofa set and he was great in explaining toluene prices and the breakdown. I would so recommend anyone that needs help purchasing furniture to come to this store and ask for Bill

Google Icon Angela Williams 5/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jason

See Review on Google

Already a Home Decor Outlets customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Home Decor Outlets.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Home Decor Outlets

Web Banner