Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (314) 522-8886 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Web Banner
review rating

They have a great selection of home decor and furniture and they have great deals and they are more than willing to work with people with low or bad credit.

Google Icon Jackie Sheffield 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

they were so nice and easy to work with, went in to do a layaway and they got me take it home finance for $0 down. Highly recommend!!!

Google Icon Tony Lombard 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Home Decor Liquidators is a very nice furniture store with high quality products and very low prices since election my second time shopping with them and I've had my furniture my purchases for five years now.

Google Icon Whitney Moss 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ask for Steve and Nick every time you are in the store. They were great, and super helpful. I had a hassle free experience and I will definitely do business with them I the future

Google Icon Givonni Orr 10/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are having a great sale come save a lot of money. Ask for Bill he will take care of you.

Google Icon Lisa A 7/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome store, friendly service, great pricing. Layway program is cool!!!!

Google Icon Susan Nielsen 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you are looking for great furniture at a reasonable price, this is the place for you. Inexpensive and good quality. Ask for Mr Bill. Accept no substitutes from the dubious furniture salesman Sluggo.

Google Icon Craig Lueschow 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great group of people to work with. Everyone is very respectful!! Recommended!!

Google Icon Tommy Deshields 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff, always friendly, helpful and informative. Go and ask for Mr. Bill for your next purchase !

Google Icon Sarah Odonnell 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve is the man ... Thank you for being so professional I have a hard time trusting but you made my experience so wonderful!!!!!

Google Icon Brandon Smith 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks for all of your help Steve! 1st time customer & I am VERY SATISFIED!!

Google Icon Torian Zinn 9/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service. Same day delivery. Very satisfied!

Google Icon Lindsay Dixson 9/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The top of the line mattress they offer that I purchased a year or so ago is still amazing. I have friends who have spent far more on mattresses from the same manufacturer that I have slept on that just don't compare. Overall a great buy.The staff was also great - I was greeted when I walked in but got none of the high-pressure, upselling tactics I have experienced at other stores. I fealt free to shop, explore and enjoy the experience without being pestered at every turn.My salesperson - Mr Bill- was exactly what I want when I go shopping. When I had questions, he had the answers. When I asked a question he couldn't answer, he admitted it, but found the answer and followed up.Whether you buy a bed here or not, buy their mattress protects - thet are the best I have found.

Google Icon Paul T 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve and Bill were excellent to work with today and I’m getting my furniture delivered today!! Great experience all the way around!!

Google Icon Michelle Griffin 2/26/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in was here about 15 minutes and was done! Fast professional service. Awesome sales staff! Financing was quick and painless. Ask for Steve!!

Google Icon Nicole Riggs 3/26/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in and got a great mattress set and took it home the same day come and ask for steve

Google Icon Sam Keeper 4/26/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Service was great don’t miss out!!

Google Icon lawrence sigel 5/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Bill was very helpful! Very easy financing, great customer service :)

Google Icon Janay Lee 6/26/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Today I had the privilege of meeting Steve .One of the salesperson here at home decor. He greeted us as we came in the door. Steve was very helpful and took his time explaining everything to me . And with his patience and kindness, I was able to walk away with a beautiful bedroom and living room set. That was very affordable! If anyone is shopping for any household items, stop by home decor and ask for Steve at the kings highway location. You will be glad, you did!!!

Google Icon Stephanie Avery 6/26/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve is the Best, go by and see him. I have purchased three separate times from them and have been very much pleased.

Google Icon Kelly Cory 6/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent servicesl and awesome prices. Thank you Steve.

Google Icon Luis Acevedo 7/20/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Home Decor Outlets

See Review on Google

Already a Home Decor Outlets customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Home Decor Outlets.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Home Decor Outlets

Web Banner