Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (770) 381-6100 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Due to the COVID 19 outbreak store hours and operation will vary by location. Before visiting a store please contact the location for details.

Web Banner
review rating

We had a great experience. Marty I believe is the manager and he is definitely about customer service. We also worked with Frank who was also very helpful. They have a great stock of mattresses, great prices, timely delivery (with 24 hours) and even went the extra mile when our box spring didn’t fit through our door. They came up with a great solution and waived the the 2nd delivery fee even though it wasn’t their fault. Finally, Marty came and actually helped with the 2nd delivery late in the day so that we could have the two beds set up for my children that evening. We’ll be back for future mattress needs as well as couches, etc. Thanks!

Google Icon Peter Ferrara 8/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mr. Bill is genuine, helpful and straight to the point! I'll shop and refer as long as they exist!

Google Icon Mariah Nelson 10/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people! Fast service and very helpful. Prices are great!

Google Icon Michelle Stevenson 11/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

MR. RUDY IN HAZELWOOD WAS EXCELLENT HE WORK WITH YOU AND GET YOU A GREAT BUY FOR THE PRODUT YOU WANT THANK YOU MR. RUDY

Google Icon juanita church 7/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The people who deliver furniture for home decor they are fast friendly... I like you people who deliver my furniture makes me want to go back and buy more furniture from home destroyed whatever those guys are making it is not enough for the great job that they do

Google Icon Margie Sigh 7/25/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

S. Kings highway store. Marty is great. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and well taken care of. Extremely efficient. Marty needs a big bonus or promotion!

Google Icon Cynthia Hamilton 9/16/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service, glad I went there today got a great 4th of July deal!

Google Icon hawa Love 7/3/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesman that waited on .me was awesome and had phenomenal I was very very satisfied

Google Icon Rita Malone 7/9/2021

Thank you Rita Malone!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good Furnishings! Factory great insights.My opinion nice.

Google Icon Brian Hall 10/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was very pleased with the service I received and the delivery of my furniture.

Google Icon Felicia Washington 10/20/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mr. Bill come through again go see him for hands down best service in Missouri

Google Icon Arthur Henderson 3/30/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jason

See Review on Google

review rating

Got our approval in 10 mins, came into the store met Bill as soon as we walked in and was so welcoming and helpful. We got our sofa set and he was great in explaining toluene prices and the breakdown. I would so recommend anyone that needs help purchasing furniture to come to this store and ask for Bill

Google Icon Angela Williams 5/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jason

See Review on Google

Already a Home Decor Outlets customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Home Decor Outlets.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Home Decor Outlets

Web Banner